Menu

Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.

Student Experience and Mobility

Find the right international coordinator

 

Team leader for Student Experience and Mobility

Marie Herner Hällström
Email: marie.herner_hallstrom [at] er.lu.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 03 47

International coordinator per region

Here you can find international coordinators per university. 
 

Africa       

Agreements in Africa: Pär Svensson par.svensson [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 77 42

International coordinators, Africa:
Marie Herner Hällström 
marie.herner_hallstrom [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 03 47
Isabelle Jönsson isabelle.jonsson [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 01 10
Babs Kunle babs.kunle [at] er.lu.se +46 70 345 26 58

South Africa           
Stellenbosch Univ - Babs Kunle 
Univ of Cape Town - Isabelle Jönsson 
Univ of Pretoria - Isabelle Jönsson
Univ of Western Cape - Marie Herner Hällström

Asia

Agreements in Asia: Henrik Hofvendahl henrik.hofvendahl [at] er.lu.se 
+46 46 222 30 15

International coordinators, Asia:
Marie Herner Hällström marie.herner_hallstrom [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 03 47
Henrik Hofvendahl henrik.hofvendahl [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 30 15
Babs Kunle babs.kunle [at] er.lu.se +46 70 345 26 58
Benjamin Nydius benjamin.nydius [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 03 84
Sofi Shen sofi.shen [at] er.lu.se +46 767 96 00 11

China 
Fudan University - Benjamin Nydius
Nordic Centre Fudan - Benjamin Nydius
Peking University - Benjamin Nydius
Tsinghua Univ - Sofi Shen
Xiamen Unviersity - Benjamin Nydius
Zhejiang University - Benjamin Nydius

Hong Kong      
Chinese Univ of Hong Kong - Benjamin Nydius
Univ. of Hong Kong - Marie Herner Hällström

India 
Nordic Centre India - Benjamin Nydius

Indonesia
Univ of Indonesia - Marie Herner Hällström 
           

Japan
Gifu University - Isabelle Jönsson
Keio University - Isabelle Jönsson
Ritsumeikan University - Isabelle Jönsson
Tokyo University - Marie Herner Hällström
Waseda Univ - Marie Herner Hällström

Singapore 
Nanyang Tech. Univ. - Sofi Shen (UT) and Babs Kunle (IN)
National Univ of Singapore - Marie Herner Hällström    

South Korea
EWHA Women's University - Benjamin Nydius
Korea Adv Inst of Science & Tech (KAIST) - Benjamin Nydius
Korea University - Marie Herner Hällström
Seoul National Univ - Sofi Shen       

Taiwan
National Taiwan Univ - Marie Herner Hällström
National Tsing Hua Univ - Benjamin Nydius       

Thailand 
Thammasat University - Benjamin Nydius

 

Australia/ New Zealand

Agreements in Australia/ New Zealand: Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen
ulrika.qvist_mathiesen [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 83 12, + 46 70 410 11 77

International coordinators, Australia/ New Zealand:

Lena Jonsson lena.jonsson [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 31 04
Sofi Shen sofi.shen [at] er.lu.se +46 767 96 00 11


Australia
Australian National Univ - Sofi Shen
Griffith University - Sofi Shen
Murdoch Univ - Sofi Shen
Royal Melbourne Inst.of Tech. - Sofi Shen
The Univ of Melbourne - Lena Jonsson
Univ of Adelaide - Sofi Shen
Univ of New South Wales - Lena Jonsson
Univ of Newcastle - Sofi Shen
Univ of Queensland - Lena Jonsson
Univ of Sydney - Sofi Shen


Nya Zealand
Univ of Auckland - Lena Jonsson
Univ of Canterbury - Lena Jonsson
Univ of Otago - Lena Jonsson

 

Europe

Agreements in Europe: Petra Moser Nørgaard
petra.moser-norgaard [at] er.lu.se, +46 46 222 47 53

International coordinators, Europe: 
Lena Jonsson lena.jonsson [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 31 04

Sofie Wallberg sofie.wallberg [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 01 36
Ingrid Temler ingrid.temler [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 70 33

Erasmus Internships - Sofie Wallberg
Erasmus Scholarships - Ingrid Temler

Univ of Birmingham - Lena Jonsson
Univ of Edinburgh - Lena Jonsson
Univ of Nottingham - Lena Jonsson

 

Latin America

Agreements in Latin America: Miguel Cornejo Herrera miguel.cornejo_herrera [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 93 83

International coordinators, Latin America: 
Ida Thelander ida.thelander [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 31 37
Benjamin Nydius benjamin.nydius [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 03 84


Argentina

Pontificia Univ Católica Argentina - Ida Thelander
Univ of Buenos Aires - Ida Thelander

Brazil

Univ. Estadual Paulista "Julio Mesquita Filho" - Benjamin Nydius
Univ Federal do Rio Grande do Sul - Benjamin Nydius

Chile
Pontificia Univ Católica de Chile - Ida Thelander
Univ de Chile - Ida Thelander

Colombia
Univ Nacional de Colombia - Benjamin Nydius

Ecuador
Univ San Fransisco de Quito - Ida Thelander

Mexico
Tec de Monterrey, ITESM - Benjamin Nydius

North America

Agreements in North America: Anne Messeter anne.messeter [at] er.lu.se +46 70 575 72 16

International coordinators, North America:
Marie Herner Hällström marie.herner_hallstrom [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 03 47
Maria Katsarou Tägil maria.katsarou_tagil [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 34 58,
+46 72 700 70 06

Linus Lärka Stjernstrom linus.larka_stjernstrom [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 38 85
Baiba Thomaeus baiba.thomaeus [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 70 76


Canada

Univ of Alberta - Baiba Thomaeus
Concordia Univ - Baiba Thomaeus
McGill  Univ - Baiba Thomaeus
Queen’s Univ - Maria Katsarou Tägil
Simon Fraser Univ - Maria Katsarou Tägil
Univ de Montreal - Baiba Thomaeus
Univ of Guelph - Baiba Thomaeus
Univ of Ottawa - Baiba Thomaeus
Univ of Toronto - Maria Katsarou Tägil
Univ of British Columbia - Maria Katsarou Tägil
UBC, Campus Okanagan - Maria Katsarou Tägil

USA
University of California - Linus Lärka Stjernstrom 

Univ of Denver, Study Abroad - Maria Katsarou Tägil
Michigan State Univ - Baiba Thomaeus
North Carolina State Univ - Baiba Thomaeus
Northeastern Univ - Marie Herner Hällström
Santa Clara Univ - Maria Katsarou Tägil
Univ of Connecticut - Marie Herner Hällström
Univ of Maryland - Maria Katsarou Tägil
Univ of NC at Chapel Hill - Baiba Thomaeus
Univ of Virginia - Baiba Thomaeus

 

Middle East

Agreements in the Middle East: Majid Mahdi majid.mahdi [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 32 93

International coordinators, Middle East: 
Martin Charlier martin.charlier [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 04 11


American Univ in Cairo - Outi Stålhane
The Univ of Jordan - Outi Stålhane
American Univ of Beirut - Pouneh Eftekhari

 

Russia

Agreements in Russia: Patricia Tennberg patricia.tennberg [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 38 60

International coordinator, Russia: 
Baiba Thomaeus baiba.thomaeus [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 70 76

St Petersburg State Univ - Baiba Thomaeus
 

The Nordic countries

Agreements in the Nordic countries: Petra Moser Nørgaard
petra.moser-norgaard [at] er.lu.se, +46 46 222 47 53

International coordinator in the Nordic countries: 
Martin Charlier martin.charlier [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 04 11

See list of 26 Nordic universities within the Nordlys network (pdf - 148 kB)


Erasmus Mundus Action 2, EM2

Programme coordinator: Majid Mahdi majid.mahdi [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 32 93

Mobility coordinator:
Babs Kunle babs.kunle [at] er.lu.se +46 70 345 26 58 

International Credit Mobility, ICM

Programme coordinator: Niklas Nannskog niklas.nannskog [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 45 03

Administrative coordinator, student and teacher mobility:
Pouneh Eftekhari pouneh.eftekhari [at] er.lu.se (pouneh.eftekhari)@er.lu.se +46 46 222 46 45

Coordinator, staff mobility:
Carina Holmberg Pousette carina.holmberg_pousette [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 32 58

Coordinator, PhD mobility:
Sofie Wallberg sofie.wallberg [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 01 36

 

​Related to Student Mobility

Student reception studentreception [at] lu.se +46 46 222 01 00
Josefine Kettner and Isabelle Jönsson

Student insurance - Isabelle Jönsson
isabelle.jonsson [at] er.lu.se, +46 46 222 01 10   

LINK support linkmobilitysupport [at] er.lu.se
Martin Charlier martin.charlier [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 04 11
Baiba Thomaeus baiba.thomaeus [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 70 76
Outi Stålhane outi.stalhane [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 40 25

LINK development
Outi Stålhane outi.stalhane [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 40 25
Martin Charlier martin.charlier [at] er.lu.se +46 46 222 04 11

Page Manager:

EXTERNAl RELATIONS

Student Experience and Mobility – student mobility

University of California Study Centre – student mobility

Strategic Partnerships and Networks – agreements, programmes and networks

Marketing and Recruitment – national and international

Alumni and Career – for Swedish and international students

Division Office – finance, communication, IT, staff, registration/archive, etc.

Lund University Commissioned Education
 

Find contact information in Lucat for all External Relations employees

Telephone: +46 (0)46-222 00 00 (switchboard)
Mailing adress: Box 117, 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Invoice adress: Box 188, 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Organisation number: 202100-3211

Site manager: staffpages [at] lu.se

About this website