Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Members and substitutes for the Council for gender equality and equal opportunities

1 april 2021 - 31 januari 2024.

  • Vice-Chancellors office: Jimmie Kristensson, chair
  • University Management: Susanne Kristensson, member
  • Section Human Resources (HR): Mona Hansson, member
  • School of Echonomics & Management: Maria Stanfors, member
  • Faculties of Humanities & Theology: Olof Sundin, member
  • Faculty of Engineering: Annika Olsson, member
  • Faculty of Fine & Performing Arts: Anna Lyrevi, member
  • Faculty of Law: Patrik Lindskoug, member
  • Faculty of Medicine: Lena Eliasson, member
  • Faculty of Science: Sven Lidin, member
  • Faculty of Social Sciences: Christofer Edling, member
  • MAX IV: Ann Terry, member
  • Lund University Library: Ewa Giniewska, member
  • USV/LUKOM: Patrik Andersson, member
  • The Lund University Students’ Unions: Ida Bonnevier Wallstedt, representative
  • The Lund University Students’ Unions: Bodil Ritzén, representative
  • The Lund University Students’ Unions: Rasmus Göransson, representative
  • OFR, Trade Union: Katarina Larsdotter Wendel, representative
  • Seko, Trade Union: vacant, representative
  • SACO, Trade Union: Björn Frostner, representative
  • Section Human Resources (HR): Ellen Karlsson, administrative support
  • Section Student Affairs: Hanna Björklund, administrative support


Council for Gender Equality and Equal Opportunities 

jol [at] hr [dot] lu [dot] se