The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

The faculties’ communication activities

For issues concerning the faculties’ communication activities, please contact the relevant communications officer.

School of Economics and Management 

Anna Löthman
anna [dot] lothman [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se 

Faculties of Humanities and Theology

Gisela Lindberg
gisela [dot] lindberg [at] kansliht [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Law

Magnus Svensson
magnus [dot] svensson [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts in Malmö

Nina Hansson
nina [dot] hansson [at] kanslik [dot] lu [dot] se 

Faculty of Engineering (LTH)

Sofia Hanson
sofia [dot] hanson [at] lth [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Medicine

Johanna Erlandson
johanna [dot] erlandson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Science

Catrin Malmström (acting)
catrin [dot] malmstrom [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Helena Lind
helena [dot] lind [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se

Campus Helsingborg

Sanna Trygg
sanna [dot] trygg [at] ch [dot] lu [dot] se   


Lars Uhlin
Ag. Director of Communications
+46 46 222 33 05
lars [dot] uhlin [at] kommunikation [dot] lu [dot] se