The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

University Management

The University Management is composed of the vice-chancellor, deputy-vice chancellor, five pro vice-chancellors with various areas of responsibility and the university director. It is led by the vice-chancellor with the deputy vice-chancellor acting as substitute for the vice-chancellor.
The University Management’s term of office is 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2026.

The university management. Photo: Charlotte Carlberg-Bärg.
The University Management, from left to right:Viktor Öwall, Kristina Eneroth, Erik Renström, Per Mickwitz, Lena Eskilsson, Jimmie Kristensson, Susanne Kristensson and Ann-Kristin Wallengren. Photo: Charlotte Carlberg Bärg.