Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

WCMM-Wallenberg Centre for Molecular Medicine

Visiting address: Sölvegatan 19, BMC D11, 221 84 Lund

Service point: 66



  • Anders Björkman

    Associate senior lecturer

    anders [dot] bjorkman [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Paul Bourgine

    Associate senior lecturer

    paul [dot] bourgine [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se


  • Lars Dahlin


    lars [dot] dahlin [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Joao Duarte

    Associate senior lecturer

    joao [dot] duarte [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se



  • Markus Hansson

    Associate senior lecturer

    markus [dot] hansson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Einar Heiberg

    Associate senior lecturer

    einar [dot] heiberg [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se


  • Robin Kahn

    Associate senior lecturer

    robin [dot] kahn [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Agnete Kirkeby

    Associate senior lecturer

    agnete [dot] kirkeby [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se


  • Jonas Larsson


    jonas [dot] larsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Nicholas Leigh

    Associate senior lecturer

    nicholas [dot] leigh [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Yulia Lindholm

    Finance officer

    yulia [dot] lindholm [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Sandra Lindstedt

    Associate senior lecturer

    sandra [dot] lindstedt [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Iben Lundgaard

    Associate senior lecturer

    iben [dot] lundgaard [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se



  • Gesine Paul-Visse

    Associate senior lecturer

    gesine [dot] paul-visse [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Filipe Pereira

    Associate professor, Senior lecturer

    filipe [dot] pereira [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Kees-Jan Pronk

    Associate senior lecturer

    kees-jan [dot] pronk [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se


  • Gustav Smith

    Associate senior lecturer

    gustav [dot] smith [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Freddy Ståhlberg

    Post retirement professor

    freddy [dot] stahlberg [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

  • Vinay Swaminathan

    Associate senior lecturer

    vinay [dot] swaminathan [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se