Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

The faculties’ communication activities

For issues concerning the faculties’ communication activities, please contact the relevant communications officer:

School of Economics and Management
Katarina Csanta

Faculties of Humanities and Theology
Gisela Lindberg

Faculty of Law
Magnus Svensson

Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts in Malmö
Jessica Arwidsson

Faculty of Engineering (LTH)
Ulrika Forsgren Högman

Faculty of Medicine
Johanna Sandahl

Faculty of Science
Dragana Trivic

Faculty of Social Sciences
Mats Kristersson

Campus Helsingborg
Eva Nelson

Page Manager:


Sofia Hanson
Ag. Head of division
+46 76 789 87 65
sofia [dot] hanson [at] kommunikation [dot] lu [dot] se


Telephone: +46 (0)46-222 00 00 (switchboard)
Mailing adress: Box 117, 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Invoice adress: Box 188, 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Organisation number: 202100-3211

Site manager: staffpages [at] lu [dot] se

About this website